Biggest Mistakes

Rencently I was asked, “What were the biggest mistakes that you have made”? It took me all of two seconds to make the following list:

1. Forget to listen to my gut.
2. Forget to listen to my client.
3. Forget to ignore my client.
4. Photograph with my head instead of my heart and my eyes.

Sincerely,

Zave Smith
http://www.zavesmith.com

About Zave Smith

Commercial Photography for Advertising.
This entry was posted in advertising, Art, Art & Design, childern, Commercial Photography, corbis, Creativity, family, famly, Getty Images, lifestyle photography, Philadelphia, Photographing Kids, Photography., portraits, rangefinder, SAA, Seeing, Stock Artists Alliance, stock photography, zave smith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Biggest Mistakes

  1. Akoni says:

    I like the photo, and I bet I could make a list of things I regret the most is about two seconds as well!

Leave a Reply

