Zulu Ball

zulu-ball-14

To see more images follow link below:

http://www.zavesmith.com/client/Zulu/

 

More to say later

 

Zave Smith

About Zave Smith

Commercial Photography for Advertising.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Zulu Ball

  1. 9xExpethy says:

    Investors are taking a serious look around to find a good deal.zcash-cloud.com just extended their contracts to 6 months.

    JDExpethy
    ka4isq@yahoo.com

  2. 9xExpethy says:

    Zcash cloud is better value for money than Amazon EC2. Products now available to buy upto 100 H/s, 3 month contracts, Zcash estimated price is around $100 on the futures markets and is going to be massive.

    JDExpethy
    vc@cock.li

  3. 9xExpethy says:

    Zcash-cloud.com is buying GPU’s from miners on forums. ONLY AMD cards. This is because they are better at zcash mining than others. Zcash mining uses loads of RAM. Checkout zcash-cloud.com for a good deal. You can start for $200. Which is a great entry level price for the novice user.

    JDExpethy
    atnelz@comcast.net

  4. 9xExpethy says:

    There are now a few companies online selling hashing power for zcash. I dont know which of these guys will be the biggest ? does it matter ? I am doing the maths now and zcash-cloud.com looks good.

    JDExpethy
    atnelz@comcast.net

  5. 9xExpethy says:

    I also got my username and password early from zcash-cloud but nothing is happening yet so I need to wait for the zcash launch date It looks great hopefully the zcash rewards will be good in the first month so I can make some profit ASAP.

    JDExpethy
    rchase2004@gmail.com

  6. 9xExpethy says:

    There are many alternatives to Zeropond.Genisis mining are doing contracts and so are zcash-cloud.com. Zcash is set to take over bitcoin price I have no doubts in my mind.

    JDExpethy
    Rchase2004@gmail.com

  7. v0Expethy says:

    The Zcash team is buying GPU’s you just contact them via the email address on site and they will give you a price. min of 5 cards . must be hard getting your hands on so many GPU’s at a time when zcash is really going to take off and everyone knows it.

    JDExpethy
    ksnyder926@yahoo.com

  8. v0Expethy says:

    I also got my username and password early from zcash-cloud but nothing is happening yet so I need to wait for the zcash launch date It looks great hopefully the zcash rewards will be good in the first month so I can make some profit ASAP.

    JDExpethy
    cbz0300@hotmail.com

  9. v0Expethy says:

    zcash-cloud.com is going to have the largest mining pool on the launch of zcash. They have been buying GPU’s off the forums in an attempt to be the biggest farm.I hope they make it I have invested my bitcoin. GO ZCASH GO !!

    JDExpethy
    yijian36@gmail.com

  10. v0Expethy says:

    Zcash mining dashboard is amazing. Lets get this started. I want my ZEC ASAP.

    JDExpethy
    futureshh

Leave a Reply

