Instead of Satire,

In of Satire, I Used Fart Jokes:
http://www.workbook.com/blog/11801

About Zave Smith

Commercial Photography for Advertising.
This entry was posted in advertising, Art, Commercial Photography, Creativity, digital photography, lifestyle photography, Photography., Seeing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Instead of Satire,

  1. pipe lining says:

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this
    website, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to
    I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if
    your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  2. I simply love your blog and find lots of your post’s to be specifically what I’m looking for.

  3. Hi! I have to admit, I’m impressed with your website. I had little difficulty navigating through all the information. I discovered what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty great. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a great way for your clients as well as other visitors to have interaction. Great job.

  4. Wow, awesome blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The full look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

Leave a Reply

